Indoor Oscorp Industries - Living Organics with Green Goblin

Green Goblin

Oscorp Industries-Organic Division
Cultivators Club
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Forgotten Cookies
What's up guys, figured it was time to start a journal. This will be an ongoing journal for anything and everything I do as well as future grows..Just give me a little time and I'll get you updated on what I have going on currently as I'm mid grow with Mephisto's Double Grape.

Thank you.

Alright, I'm going to start off by thanking @Eyes on Fire because without him I'd still be banging my head off a wall :wall: Granted, I'm still learning, but through trial and error, a lot of reading and conversations with Eyes, I have a better grasp on things now and can hold my own.Speaking of which, I haven't talked to you in a while bro, hope everything is well.