Indoor KonopCH Hyper ryder SPG and Dark devil auto

Reaction score
Autopot coco/perlite grow under DIY 285W COBs in a 80x80cm tent. Never really used all those watts.

I reuse coco --> some good flush with tap water and we start again. Not bothering with removing roots either.

Personal best is combo: Critical+ 2.0 and White widow XXL, both from Dinafem, both autos of course. 375g dry from 140W COBs, so around 2.65 GPW. Without CO2.

This time... let's see if those smaller strains can get to around 300g dry.

Starting in around 3 weeks...

@DutchPassionTony @Sweet Seeds @Sweet Seeds Jay

How long till finish do you think is? They're 55 days old today, plant on the right is little behind as you can see.

Any "pro hand" would be nice... Maybe @slowandeasy, @Rev. Green Genes and @Waira?
I am not experienced with those strains, how long are they "supposed" to go? By the looks of the one on the right, it looks possibly overwatered. Could be lighting or something, but it looks light in color and droppy. One on the right looks like it has a good 5-6 weeks left to me. One on left, 4+? Just guessing, I wish you well.

I am not experienced with those strains, how long are they "supposed" to go? By the looks of the one on the right, it looks possibly overwatered. Could be lighting or something, but it looks light in color and droppy. One on the right looks like it has a good 5-6 weeks left to me. One on left, 4+? Just guessing, I wish you well.

Good watching, slow. But they are pictured when sleeping, so everything is okay.
My guess was 30 days left. They supposed to be 8 week strain from seed to harvest, ha-ha.
So I will wait a couple more days for Hyper ryder SPG and Dark devil. I can put new plants for max. 30 days in another tent.

If my 6th sense is good, then above plants will be ready under 92 days or in 32 days.

So, here we go... I put 4 seeds directly in coco/perlite, no water method, no paper towel method. After 7 days I will choose the best of each strain.