Sweet Seeds sweet seeds.com shipping

MaxPowerGrows

MaxPowerGrows
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Jock Horror by Nirvana
So i love sweet seeds, I have been ordering them from seedsman for a couple years now, however seedsman has a limited supply of sweet seeds products compared to the sweet seeds website. My question is, since i can not order sweet seeds directly from their own website since they do not ship to the USA, how can i go about getting my hands on the strains that are not available at the seedbanks that will ship to me?

@Sweet Seeds Jay

Dunno mate. Is there an easy way to setup a redirect for mail sent to a UK address to get forwarded to the USA? Royal mail do one based on an address and surname but dunno if it works if you move abroad.

Hey Max, send me a PM and I will be sharing some others possibilities with you my friend ;)
Sweet smokes!
J.

Hey Max, send me a PM and I will be sharing some others possibilities with you my friend ;)
Sweet smokes!
J.
i have asked around and the only way for you and I to PM is for you to be the one to initiate the PM with the start a conversation button. thanks buddy.