Outdoor Seeking suggestions for an outdoor (super) auto garden (gets great sun!)

P

Put it in the SUN

Hello everybody,

I'm new here. I'm a humboldt farmer and I want to experiment with autos this year. Mainly I want to get a harvest in around the beginning of august. Space, water and sun are not at issue as I have plently of them. I will be planting in 25 or 35 gallon pots (the cloth kind, here we have a brand called smart pots).
what I'm asking everyone here is their advice on their favorite producers. I would like to get the tallest plants, with the most nodes/branching but are 100 percent garanteed AF. I want them to finish before mid august (I can keep them in a greenhouse in april/may). I have been looking to Stitch's super autos. They look promising for what i'm going to do, however I would like to know a little bit more about their lineage w/o giving away trade secrets.
Is there any AFs out that that are comparable to his super autos?
What size pots (25 gallons? 35?)
The time listed for AFs, is that germination to finish?
I might do a few strains, just to test which would be best for my gardens conditions: excellent/full sun, spring water, big pots, starts in greenhouse 1st before moving into full sun when it gets hotter.
What would you want to grow outdoors if space/sun/water wasn't an issue.

thanks in advance for y'alls help

Welcome to AFN!!! lucky you in Humboldt!

Stitches autos should be good... also LBH's Asian Haze and Samurai Jack are also very nice and get huge... I believe they are 12-16 weeks... yes times listed for autos are typically from seed drop to finished bud...

god, I'd love to try growing an auto in a 25 or 35 gallon pot!!! I'll bett you could blow down auto records with that setup!

:smokebuds: again, welcome and I'm sure others will chime in with advice as well

Sun I wish I had your set up too!! Autos have their own charm. I am sure everyone would love to watch your grow thread.