New Grower Industrial Plant CBD auto/WW XXL auto Dinafem

Mix

Reaction score
Hey AFN :cheers:
So i decided to start this new grow diary to share my experience with you all and to get some advices/opinions on how to give this ladies the best treatment.
Im relatively new to growing MJ and this is my second run with this equipment

Quick view on the setup:
100x100x200 BBS tent
Extract fan 420 m3h 125mm
Intract fan 185 m3h 125mm
BullFilter 400 m3h
400W HPS
Glass ventilated reflector
BioBizz LightMix
BioCanna Nutrients: Rhizotonic, CannaZym, BioVega, BioBoost, BioFlores
15L SmartPots

Strains:
Dinafem Industrial Plant CBD auto
Dinafem White Widow XXL auto

So the germination process started at 26-12-18 using the paper towel method, with a plate over another with just a tiny breach for air to flow, then it went inside my tent for better climate.
View media item 17067

At day 28-12-18 they both had already a tiny taproot showing so they went straight to final 15L pots in the same day
View media item 17068

Day 30-12-18 i count this has day one, both seedlings sprouted from earth. I add a little cap to each one first few days just to raise a bit the humidity because they are sharing the tent with other big ladies and humidity is not that high

IP CBD auto:
View media item 17057View media item 17058

WW XXL auto:
View media item 17060View media item 17061
First feed was very light at sprout day only PH'd tap water with pipette
At day 3 i gave them 250ml each with 0,5ml Rhizo + 0,5 Cannazym
Increasing the dose each watering the first week, at the end of the week i was giving them 500ml water + 1ml Rhizo + 1,25 Cannzym

These are them at day 7

IP CBD auto:
View media item 17059

WW XXL auto:
View media item 17062

Feed is still the same up to date with the 500ml water + 1ml Rhizo + 1,25 Cannazym each feed.