Live Stoners First time grower chop or not to chop

Irishstoner

Get muni fuck bitches
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Pollen
image.jpeg
Hi I am a newbie to all this I am growing Barneys blue cheese in a 11 litre pot in biobizz all mix medium and had few problems so it's only 56 cm but nice buds on it it is at da end of week 8 and I am stil giving it all biobizz nutrients and stickin to biobizz feeding chart it's starting to yellow a small bit and Dere stil whites hairs cuming on it and bud stil swelling also good few Amber hairs on it and I dnt have anyting to look at it so I gng hav to do it by eye cud ye giv me sum advice how long do ye tink or Wat to do cause want put bit more weight on the buds aswel cud do wit all the help I cud get

Attachments

• image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    60.5 KB · Views: 211
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    88.3 KB · Views: 198
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    86 KB · Views: 216
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    76.6 KB · Views: 217
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    85.5 KB · Views: 215
View attachment 1083840 Hi I am a newbie to all this I am growing Barneys blue cheese in a 11 litre pot in biobizz all mix medium and had few problems so it's only 56 cm but nice buds on it it is at da end of week 8 and I am stil giving it all biobizz nutrients and stickin to biobizz feeding chart it's starting to yellow a small bit and Dere stil whites hairs cuming on it and bud stil swelling also good few Amber hairs on it and I dnt have anyting to look at it so I gng hav to do it by eye cud ye giv me sum advice how long do ye tink or Wat to do cause want put bit more weight on the buds aswel cud do wit all the help I cud get

well, jus to chime in, hair color duzn't actually have a lot of bearing on anything & can't really be uzed as a reliable indicator...it just meanz the pistilz are dying off & they all happen at diff ratez ;) if there'z still white onez comin out & the budz are still swelling, u've got a little while longer