New Grower First ever grow using bomb seeds cherry bomb auto!!!

Reaction score
IMAG0010.jpg
IMAG0009.jpg

Attachments

• IMAG0011.jpg
    IMAG0011.jpg
    108.5 KB · Views: 137
  • IMAG0008.jpg
    IMAG0008.jpg
    82.4 KB · Views: 132
Right this is my first ever grow, I have knowledge of growing and have helped numerous family members and friends with their grows so I'm not a total beginner. I'll start with my equipment which consists :-
Ph meter and ppm meter
2x grow tents - 1= 40x40x120 (cm) thought it was going to be bigger, I should have done more research so I had to get another which is 80x80x160
My pots are the root nurse fabric pots.
I'm using a 50/50 mix of canna coco and perlite.
When they are big enough I will be feeding them canna A+B I've also got cannazym and I've ordered some canna cal/mag.
I'm using a 300w ufo led light for the 40x40x120 tent but have got 2 mars hydro 600w led lights for the 80x80x160.
Air circulation is quite good in my room so I've only got 1 clip on fan in the small tent I'll get more when I erect the bigger one and smell isn't really a problem so I've gave the carbon filter a miss for now.