New Grower First auto flower to start in a few weeks!

DJ High

Ready to Rock!
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Hindu Kush, Bubba Kush & LSD-25
Hi all! I'm new to growing but am not new to the process as I have friends who grow and I have learned much from them. But my buddies have never done autos so I am planning on making this forum my home before and during and after my first grow.

I intend to keep you all up-to-date with pics and questions and such so I don't stray too far from where I should be lol. So here is what my plans are and my gear.

• 2x4x5 tent
  • 800 watt cob led (actual consumption 210w)
  • Vivosun inline fan and carbon filter (200 cfm)
  • Generic 3 speed fan controller
  • Vivosun 3 gallon fabric pots X 5
  • Electronic TDS & PH meter (unbranded)
  • Growing in coco with 30% pearlite
  • Nutes will be GH Grow, Bloom & Micro and Calcimag OR Sensi Bloom A&B, Carboload and Overdrive (as per TaNg) - still deciding
  • 2 x 8" Clamp fans
  • Cold Humidifier (if required)
I have 8 seeds (LSD-25 from Fastbuds) will only be growing 2 plants to start. Our tap water here sits at about 6.2 all the time (lucky me :headbang:). I live in a humid region where humidity in the summer is around 60% and the outdoor temps are in the 80 to high 90s. Tent temperature is a steady 83 with lights on and a humidity between 38 - 43 (in empty tent with only lights and fans on). I plan on using LST on the plants starting early in the cycle.

So what are your ideas concerns and suggestions based on the above info to share?

Last edited:
hi and welcome :pass:
you got all the kit,now lets get cracking :coffee:
have a good nosey round,links in my signature a good place to start.pop into live stoners gossip if you get lost
good luck n keep er lit.
:pighug: