Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Kush
Hey Everyone,

I'm completely new to growing.. I germinated a super lemon haze in paper towel and planted on the 30th Oct, so just coming up to 4 weeks. Growing indoors with a Mars 300w.. Soil medium (Canna Terra Pro) with perlite and worm castings. Really want to keep it simple, I haven't smoked in years, and not after serious yields at this stage.. Just learning how to right now.

So its been a slow start (maybe normal, not too sure).. She is nearly at 11cm tall, and looks happy and healthy to me at this point. I may need to do LST as I didn't realise how big this strain can get and my tent aint big enough! I also have some BioBizz Grow, Flower & Top try pack as I heard good things. At this point I haven't fed any yet.. Perhaps that's why its still so small??

Thanks for stopping by and reading my waffle... Any advice would definitely be appreciated! Here's some pics

IMG_5011.JPG
IMG_5012.JPG
IMG_5013.JPG
IMG_4932.JPG

This last pic was taken on day 4 or 5 with my micro lens, much better quality.. and so damn cute too!! Haha

Hey Avalanche. Thats an very beautiful girl you have, i really like her structure. The color and thickness of the leafs are something many growers strive after to have. :cheers:

Hey Avalanche. Thats an very beautiful girl you have, i really like her structure. The color and thickness of the leafs are something many growers strive after to have. :cheers:

Cheers Rambo! That's really good to hear, I've seen other Autos much bigger at this stage but if she's healthy that's all that matters :yay:

If your soil isn't considered "hot", meaning that it has additives good for x amount of weeks like Ocean Forest, then you can start nutes after a couple sets of leaves form. Start with one quarter amount as autoflowers are notorious for nute burn.