Live Stoners Paranormal Anyone??

Rebel

AFN Global Moderator
Cultivators Club
Reaction score
Hey Buds! I thought I would throw this out there to see how many of my fellow paranormal enthusiasts/ghost hunters are out there...

I had an experience back in 1998 along with my cousin -- we both saw our uncle that has died 5 months earlier. To make a long story short... So there's nothing anyone can say to me or show me to prove "ghosts" or the "afterlife" don't exist. Thought this would be a fun topic to talk about when you're tokin' out! :D Have gotten some interesting pics over the years as well... And I'm not talking "orbs". Better evidence. I was searching for answers long before the "ghost hunters" thing caught on. I'm sure may of us have! Also, being an audio engineer I have captured some great EVP's. That interests me as well... So let it rip buds! Any personal experiences or photos??

Great thread WVR! I love all this parnormal stuff. Never had any experiences thou. My DVR is full of all those shows. Show us those pics!