New Grower IN AT THE DEEP END !! - DWC/LED/Remo Nutrients: Fruit Punch Auto/Cheese Auto

Boradan

We don't need no stinking Badges!
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Dinafem Critical+ 2.0, Seedstockers BCN Critical XXL
Hi all.
I figured it was time for me to try my first grow after assisting a friend in his grow.
Despite the fact that I am totally new to this game, I decided to run with a full DWC system under LEDs.
Although DWC can be difficult, it does give impressive results when done correctly, so I figured it was the best way to start since I do not have any 'bad habits (as far as DWC goes)' to unlearn from doing other types of growth.

The setup is as follows:
Mars 1.2m x 1.2m x 2m Tent
4" extractor fan and carbon filter
2 x Viparspectra 600w LEDs (276w from the wall each giving a total of 552 Watts) - slightly under the 600w HPS that I was initially planning to use.
Plant!t Aeros IV Master DWC System
Full set of Remo Nutrients @RemoNutrients
Great White
Silica Booster
PH UP
PH DOWN
PH Meter
PPM Meter
Calibration solutions (PH7 and PH4) for the PH Meter
2 x 50 litre containers for water for dechlorination and Nute setup prior to putting in the reservoir.
1 small aquarium pump to fill/empty these containers.
1 dual output air pump with stones to aerate the water prior to transfer to the reservoir - hopefully this will remove some of the PH fluctuations that Aerated DWC water is prone to if I aerate the water well before transferring to the reservoir.
1 temp/humidity meter
1 temp meter with attached probe to take temperatures of the reservoir
1 humidifier (if needed)
1 dehumidifier (if needed)

SEEDS:
1 x Original Seeds Cheese Auto
3 x Heavyweight Seeds Fruit Punch Auto

For the Remo Nutes I will be using, as a guide, the spreadsheet linked by @MedGrower in his grow thread regarding Remo and DWC - I will adapt his amounts as needed for this grow, and will only be using his amounts as a baseline guide.

I will be using tapwater for this grow:
PH: 7.3
PPM: 190