New Grower Dale’s 2022 1st grow journal attempt

CoM double grape

Lil Dab

Proper Stoner
Cultivators Club
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
What I got...
Hi my name is Dale and I’m addicted to AFN and growing pot. I’ve been growing for about 2 yrs now. Only auto’s. I have Learned enough to know I don’t know what I’m doing yet. So I’m experimenting at a couple things. Let me also say I’m not a writer so this really isn’t my thing doing a write up. But after creeping and reading everyone’s journals here. thought I’d better show what I’m doing here. All advice is welcome and appreciated.

CoM soil going to be following there schedule for autoflowers. RO water only with a couple top dressings. I attached there schedule if anyone wants to see.
Mepthisto double grape
09903A92-3585-438F-B1BA-96CD6B2DE87D.jpeg
2F75B8FD-307E-4AC6-96A2-BA8E5605D428.jpeg

Attachments

• Stonington-Autoflower-Instructions-Final-02-03-2022 6.pdf
    3.7 MB · Views: 38
Good luck with the grow Dale, it looks like your seedling is off to a great start :biggrin:

I love the fact that more companies are now catering for autoflower growers and provide information on how to use their products for them specifically..I will be watching with interest.

Your off to a great start :d5: and good luck with your grow! :goodluck:

I did 2 runs with autopots with limited success! I'm thinking I overfed and switched to bloom nutes too soon. It seems less is more with autopots as far as nutrients are concerned. Build ups of leftover hydro nute salts is something to avoid. I took a break from them to build up my stash, but I intend to try again within the month! :pass:

here we are at day 9-11 from seed. I had some germination troubles so my forum stomper that was planned for CoM experiment got moved up to the autopot mega run. Hopefully gonna have some yielders is this group: forum stomper, anvil, north cheese haze. I think they are all bigger strains for what I have.