Outdoor Anyone tried any Super Autos outdoors?

J

Jordan

Wassup, I am new to AFN... Been Really interested in growing some autos but really having a hard time deciding what strain is best for outdoors in southern Texas. These Super Autos look really nice... just asking for some opinions...

(Really sorry if this is considered advertising)

Nirvana Sky

Annapurna

Chaze

They are breeded by "Flash Seeds"

So if anyone has ever tried one, or has a great recommendation for a Good Yielding/Dank outdoor Auto I am ALL ears!

:smoke:

OH and there is Super Cali Haze!

I am growing Super Cali Haze inside right now. I have one that is 120 days old today and three that are 57 days old. My oldest is over 4 feet tall. I've heard they can get up to 6 feet outside. If you plan on growing super autos be prepared to wait because they take a loooong time to finish. My 120 day old still isn't quite ready but she's coming down because I'm tired of waiting. They are quite easy to grow however. I'm a noob and didn't have any problems. Oh, and grow them in at least a 3 gallon pot but 5 gallon or bigger would be better. Here's a pic of my girl.

I am growing Super Cali Haze inside right now. I have one that is 120 days old today and three that are 57 days old. My oldest is over 4 feet tall. I've heard they can get up to 6 feet outside. If you plan on growing super autos be prepared to wait because they take a loooong time to finish. My 120 day old still isn't quite ready but she's coming down because I'm tired of waiting. They are quite easy to grow however. I'm a noob and didn't have any problems. Oh, and grow them in at least a 3 gallon pot but 5 gallon or bigger would be better. Here's a pic of my girl.

Dude that is ridiculous for an auto!!! but it's indoor :/ what light cycle are you running it? but man that's a nice plant, its pretty dank huh?!