New Grower Very First Northern Lights Auto Grow

Reaction score
IMG_6320.JPG
IMG_6321.JPG
IMG_6322.JPG
IMG_6323.JPG
whats good ya'lls. This is my first time growing autos. I'm growing some Northern Lights autos by Grower Choice seeds under a 600w hps grow light. I recently moved from a house to an apartment and have a 3x3 tent inside my room now.... I'm waiting to get an online fan with a carbon filter but was wondering what was the best one out there that is fairly quiet.The biggest one I have topped it and is in lst mode. Just trying to experiment alittle before I grow more. 2nd one is just slight lst.. waiting for the lower branches to grow alittle more for training. The 3rd one however, I have topped it as well and is slight lst but the growth of this is sooo small. Do you think I have shocked them too much and stunt its growth at an early stage?! :( I will update more soon!

View attachment 875007 View attachment 875008 View attachment 875009 View attachment 875010 whats good ya'lls. This is my first time growing autos. I'm growing some Northern Lights autos by Grower Choice seeds under a 600w hps grow light. I recently moved from a house to an apartment and have a 3x3 tent inside my room now.... I'm waiting to get an online fan with a carbon filter but was wondering what was the best one out there that is fairly quiet.The biggest one I have topped it and is in lst mode. Just trying to experiment alittle before I grow more. 2nd one is just slight lst.. waiting for the lower branches to grow alittle more for training. The 3rd one however, I have topped it as well and is slight lst but the growth of this is sooo small. Do you think I have shocked them too much and stunt its growth at an early stage?! :( I will update more soon!
I top and it stalls growth for a day or two, then off they go, first signs I notice of growing again, are the shoots immediately below the topping.

Sent from my comfy chair. Link to my grows. [emoji16][emoji41] [emoji43][emoji848]