Urgent help w sick leaves needed

Reaction score
Hello my fellow growers!
Disclaimer: I am a very bloody beginner and I recently started growing three autoflowers in my basement (indoor).
I tried my best gathering as much knowledge as I can before I started germinating, but as you may know it is difficult to be prepared If you basically have no clue about what's excatly going on.
Coming to my problem: The two affected plants are Runtz Autos, I planted them in some BioBizz All-mix I had left from some garden works, later I realized it is too fertilized for young plants but they did not suffer from any nute burn so they were fine. They both are 31 daays old as of today, and both suffered from some over watering over the weeks of their growth. I have them under a fullspectrum LED which draws exactly 600W with both switches enabled. Two or three days ago, some brown spots appeared on one of the plants leaves, over the past days even more spots appeard all over the plant, lots of leaves are still unaffected though and I am completely clueless about what is going wrong here. I did not add any nutrients besides the fertilizer the soil already contained so I guess nutrient burn may not be the case. They just started to go into flower aswell since lots of white pistil appeared all over the plant overnight. I will add some photos of the plant aswell as the affected leaves. I hope you are way more experienced than I am and capable of helping me out a little bit. Sorry in advance for this probably frequently asked question, but judging your own plants needs over some random pictures in the web can be quite challenging.
I have another question in case the plant is not completely doomed, since I did not LST them the leaves got quite dense, since light improves bud quality I asked myself if there is a way I can allow more light to reach the inner leaves and bud sites, do you have any suggestions?

In case you need more pictures, feel free to ask, I have plenty.