Indoor Senseimillan Presents Grow Log 9/17 (Crystal Candy Auto / Auto Jedi Kush)

Reaction score
EX9cdNi.jpg

If you're reading this, what's up!? Welcome to my grow log. First timer on autoflower.net, but no stranger in the garden. Welcome, welcome, make yourself comfortable, and we can get to know each other.

I've been growing photoperiod cannabis for about 17 years; I've never grown an autoflower strain but as I learn more about them my curiosity keeps increasing. I picked up a couple packs of a couple strains from True North Seed Bank (paid by email transfer, seeds arrived no problems). As I said, I've never grown autoflower strains before but I am ever curious so here we go.

I began germinating these two nights ago (10-09-2017); I plant by the lunar calendar and the phase was right. Tomorrow (12-09-2017) I will plant the germinated seeds in peat cups.

z3ckgZs.jpg

I used this tested and true method for germination, however next time I think I will probably just put them straight into dirt/soil mix/whatever.

Thanks for stopping by.

Last edited:
Next update: The testbed is designed as a working prototype. The final edition needs to:
  • Be invisible.
  • Be easy to move at a moments notice.
  • Be silent (as possible). This is of particular interest to me.
  • Be automated (eventually).

EX9cdNi.jpg

If you're reading this, what's up!? Welcome to my grow log. First timer on autoflower.net, but no stranger in the garden. Welcome, welcome, make yourself comfortable, and we can get to know each other.

You're probably wondering, who the fuck is this guy, and why the fuck's he being so friendly? Go fuck yourself okay ;)