Reason to worry or overthinking? First grow

Reaction score
Hey everyone. So this is my first time ever attempting to grow anything at all. I've decided to try and keep everything as simple as possible while still trying to keep everything balanced. I started with the free 5 double grape x strawberry nuggets seeds from mephisto. I wasn't actually planning on running all 5 but I assumed I'd have germination issues with at least 1. That didn't happen so 5 it is. I have a vivosun 4x4 smart grow setup. I have 2 e6 fans, 2 aw200se lights, 6 inch air filtration setup, smart hub, and an old humidifier I run to try and keep the vpd in what I believe is an acceptable range. Water is tap which has sat with an air stone for at least 2 days before being ph'd to right around 6. Once the seeds popped and small tap roots developed they were planted directly into 5 gallon fabric pots. The pots are filled with a soil mix I prepared consisting of roughly 3 parts ffof and 2 parts ffhf with some additional perlite and some earthworm castings added. When filling the 5 gallon pots I placed a 6 inch planter (roughly 1.4q) at the top in the center then filled that 6 inch planter sized whole with 100% ffhf and that's where the seeds were planted. The lights are placed around 49 inches above the pots and set at 60% giving me around a 12dli and 186ppfd. The seeds were planted on the 7th at which point I spray above the soil with a spray bottle then used water bottle bottoms and placed over as humidity domes for the first 4 days. The seeds were out of the ground and showing leaves on the 9th so I guess I'm supposed to consider that day 1? Since removing the humidity domes I've given each plant about 100ml of water every other day which seems to be when things are pretty dry again. I've been trying to keep vpd between 0.6 and 0.8 which is proving to be a challenge. I can't seem to keep temps down in the tent without using an e6 fan jammed in one of the large holes in the tent but that spikes vp