Outdoor Noob grows sensi N/L auto outdoor.

Reaction score
First time grower here so any input would be appreciated, good and bad!

Strain : sensi northern lights
Soil : 40% seedling raising mix 30% coco coir 30% perlite
Nutrients : advanced nutrients micro, grow and bloom, b-52, ryzo and nitroMax17 for veg
And for flowering: advanced nutrients bud candy, bud factor, big bud, rhino skin, and sensizyme...

So this is my first ever auto so it's my first time with lst as well, so let me know if I fucked up lol she's about 15 days now... Hope I didn't Fuck up? Did I train her too early?

Attachments

• IMAG0502.jpg
    IMAG0502.jpg
    111.2 KB · Views: 198
  • IMAG0489.jpg
    IMAG0489.jpg
    91.6 KB · Views: 196
  • IMAG0506.jpg
    IMAG0506.jpg
    106.1 KB · Views: 187
Hey great to meet you!! Looking pretty good for an outdoor start! I like the straw you used as ground cover...good for both dirt splash back and for keep the soil a bit cooler due to its light colour. As for the training, try to get yourself some plastic coated garden wire. It allows much more stalk manipulation than string.
Have you started to feed yet? What is your plant for a feeding schedule for the plants?

Oh I have written a guide on Maximizing outdoor autos, you might find some valuable information in the guide https://www.autoflower.org/threads/...owing-under-the-sun.56402/page-5#post-1288176

Good luck!!

Nice to meet you greenskull, thanks for the input, I've been lurking on forums for a while now and have picked up some good info after a few fails have taught meself a few good lessons ...

So I started training at the right time?

I did give her a very light feed at week 1 and I think I gave her a little nute burn, one leaf went brown right at the tip, so I backed off then it rained a couple days after that which was a couple days ago, now it is going to be 41 degrees today (I think 120ish f)
I'm thinking feed her in a couple days but before that I will have a read of the link!