Grow Mediums New to Coco, New to Autoflowers

Vorkosigan

I have a jungle of happy trees.
Reaction score
Hello friendly people,

Like the title says I'm new to Coco and autoflowers. I have two journals over on the photo side, one is my beast of a Platinum Girl Scout Cookies that's been vegging for 14wks in a five gallon fabric pot (just switched to 12/12 today). This may mean that my grows will wrap up around the same time, except my outdoor seedlings, woohoo for first grows and harvests!

The stats:
1 Mephisto Genetics Auto Elite bean, lovingly called Mimi (Mephisto Mystery shortened...it's okay, I'm a dork and I know it).
2gal equivalent Airpot
Botanicare Ready-Gro Moisture Mix
Roots Organics Oregonism XL (Mycos)
Nectar for the Gods nutrients
Galaxy Hydro 180w UFO light which is centered over my PGSC, there are also two citrus trees in the tent with the girls. My new light (Amare SE450 + UVB) should be here next week.
12/12 Light schedule, want my beast flowered so my first auto has to suffer.

After soaking the seed for 24hrs it was placed in a jiffy pot in a propagator on a heat mat. 24hrs later she was pushing above ground - 7May.

9May - 2.5" tall and transplanted into her pot. Rolled her jiffy pot in the Oregonism XL and put the rest of the 1tsp into the hole made for her. I pH'd water down to 5.7 (0ppm) and gave her about 1 cup spread out 1.5" radius from her.

11May - gave another 1 cup of pH'd water spread out to 1.5" radius from her.

13May - 4" tall. Mixed 2 liters of 24-hr rested tap water with 1/4tsp of Medusa Magic, Gaia Mania, Demeter's Destiny, Zeus Juice, & Herculean Harvest. pH'd with Hades Down to 5.8 and final ppm 240. Fed 1 cup spread out 1.5" radius from her.

First day above soil. IMG_3355.jpg
I feel bad that she's a super-stretchy girl, this was at transplant time. IMG_3379.jpg