New Grower My first (indoor) grow with autofem - I have a lot of questions

Reaction score
Dear autoflower breeders,

I am a totally newbie and want to start soon my first indoor autofem. grow with soil and naturally y have a lot of questions. But I have to admit, that I was informing me in the web, e-books,

some forums, googling, websites of equipment dealers and strain dealers, and so on....the last months. I know that is "only" theory and that nothing is better than collect experience in

growing plants. Now to my personal conditions at home:

I have a cabinet with three compartments, each (with x height x depth): 100 cm x 200 cm x 50 cm. In the front of the three doors, which each are the same as big, they can be removed in

both directions (right and left). I want to saw the side walls between the compartments nearlly totally for lightning and heat exchange reasons, but I have to look also that my cabimet still

stays stable (some tips from you?). The whole ventilation system I would like to mount on the cabinet for not wasting space (nearly invisible).

A. The equipment that I have chosen:

1. 3 x Adjust-A-Wings Defender small reflector ( 54 cm x 38 cm, max.), 150 - 250 Watts
2. 3 x 250 Watts MH Lamp for veg. phase
3. 3 x 250 Watts Sodium Vapor Lamp for flowering
4. 3 x electric ballast with 4 levels from Lumatek (150, 175, 250, 250 + 10%, "superlumen")
5. electrical controller device from SMSCOM: Switch Box All-In-One, 4 x 600 Watts + 2 Fans + 1 radiator
6. silenced duct fan S&P (Soler & Palau Germany), ModelTD-800/200 Silent (tech. data: flow max.: 900 square meters/hour, spl, 3 meters: 18 -19 dB(A), 90 Watts, 0,45 A.
7. activated carbon filter from Carbon Active Home Line - from Switzerland, height: 480 mm, diameter: 275 mm, only 3,4 kg
8. silencer, lenght: 60 cm, insulation 50 mm
9. Easy Rolls for lamps
10. 2 x circulating air fans from Honeywell: model HT-900E, diameter: 18 cm, 50 watts, 3 levels