Indoor Multi Strain Auto Coco LED Grow

Reaction score
Hey AFN,

Loving all the info available here.

Figured I'd jump right into documenting my 1st serious auto grow. I'm still fairly new to the entire growing scene, currently on my 2nd grow, flowering out a photo Blue Power (Vision) that will be done in 2 weeks or so.

Tried my hand at NL auto (Vision) at the beginning of my 2nd grow and it didn't go well. She never got frosty and there were some nute issues I was too impatient to remedy. Ended up harvesting a few weeks early so I didn't even bother to weigh her.

Now, I have 1 each of GSC (Fast Bud), Speed Haze (Black Skull), Bubblegum (00), and Somango (Advanced). After a 24 hr soak, the seeds were placed in a moist paper towel. GSC and Bubblegum have already cracked and have been placed in 1" rockwool cube soaked in pH water, calimagic and superthrive. Haven't decided on plastic or fabric pots yet.

Medium will be coco/perlite and only using 1 tsp of GH maxibloom with tap water throughout the entire grow. Will supplement with calimagic when necessary. Drain to Waste. Some hand watered, some drip watered.

Grow area: 2x2x4 tent with 230w Perfect Sun Dwarf Star led
2x2x2.5 DIY tent with 145w chinese led panel

LST, and possibly scrogging, will be an absolute must due to height restrictions.

Looking forward to this grow and learning even more. Hoping for at least 4 ounces.

Because I know we're all just here for the photos. Here are some pics from the NL auto (big pot) I tried.
EbErKyD - Imgur.jpg
IimUaVg - Imgur.jpg
Pqw5Coz - Imgur.jpg
pDDwUG6 - Imgur.jpg
PZ1ERSX - Imgur.jpg

Last edited:
And I've got... nothing :rolleyes1:
Everyone cracked and tap roots exposed, guess they're just taking their time. Its been pretty cold so I moved them into the diy tent to warm up.

I have a few more auto seeds but don't want to end up with more girls than I have the space for.

Autos are in the rockwool and the coco has Purple Trainwreck reg seeds gifted from a friend.