Reaction score
A tad late but fuck it better late then never lol

Genetics:
Dutch passion daiquiri lime and either a Brooklyn sunrise or Colorado cookies(accidentally mixed them up)

Autopots:
2x 15l using promix hpcc with mycorrizae with added growstones instead of perlite

Light:
Veg, spectrum king closet case 100 true watts covers a 4x4 in a veg and 3x3 in flower
Flower, spectrum king 400+ with 90 degree reflector or 3 separate lights a mars hydro old model 300 watt a reflector 48 and 96 for just under 500 true watts

Nutrients:
Remos nutrients, using the base's along with magnifical... Additives, humbolts secret golden tree, mammoth p, recharge and slf 100 as an replacement to drip clean

Tent:
4x4x6.5 cheapo tent off eBay, I have a 6inch exhaust fan 440cfm with a carbon filter and 6 inch clip on fan will add another soon

The 2 autopots will have the tent to themselves in a few weeks

I apologize if this isn't in the correct format as this is my first time starting a journal, I'm open to feedback everybody has been so welcoming and it has been great to learn from you all @Hansbricks @2Stoned2Care @HemiSync @MeefCheef

The first pic was taken on Nov 1 day 10 from sprout the 2 in the autopots were transplanted from 1 gal on 10/27 so as of today the girls have been in the autopots for 13 days

c552bc511ad75d263ce3cc9bcb3433ef.jpg

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-J320A using Tapatalk

Last edited:
A tad late but fuck it better late then never lol

Genetics:
Dutch passion daiquiri lime and either a Brooklyn sunrise or Colorado cookies(accidentally mixed them up)

Autopots:
2x 15l using promix hpcc with mycorrizae with added growstones instead of perlite

Light:
Veg, spectrum king closet case 100 true watts covers a 4x4 in a veg and 3x3 in flower
Flower, spectrum king 400+ with 90 degree reflector or 3 separate lights a mars hydro old model 300 watt a reflector 48 and 96 for just under 500 true watts

Nutrients: