Live Stoners Hello from frozen divide

Reaction score
Hi everyone, I am following the advise from eyes on fire and sanguine. I'm very new to AFN and growing. For the last 2 years I was in a partnership with a grow I did all the purchasing of equipment and such, but life changes and people move on,so I find that I now have to learn EVERYTHING right now. My grow space is a large room above the garage.

14 Heavy Weight Fast Vast
4' x 8' veg and flower area
6 Super Grow Led 450's
5 gallon pots
Soil mix FF Happy Frog, Light Warrior, 30% peralite, and Powdered Dolomite lime
Nutes Biobizz

Snowing like crazy right now I will post more pics very soon. Would love some advise on the nutes I've chosen, how often to water, how much to feed per gallon and how often. Good Lord I know nothing.

Attachments

• Light3.jpg
    Light3.jpg
    36.1 KB · Views: 115
  • 1481163235425.jpg
    1481163235425.jpg
    31.6 KB · Views: 124
  • 1481599313225.jpg
    1481599313225.jpg
    28.5 KB · Views: 108
  • 1481163213384.jpg
    1481163213384.jpg
    27.9 KB · Views: 130
  • 1481162997510.jpg
    1481162997510.jpg
    38.1 KB · Views: 116
hi and welcome:pass:
tricky questions to answer,but you will soon pick it up and get a feel for it.im an eejit and i can grow so there is hope for us all.
duckcomander i think has a biobizz schedule,maybe someones updated it.i just wing it.
pop into live stoners for a cuppa
good luck.
:pighug:

Hi everyone, I am following the advise from eyes on fire and sanguine. I'm very new to AFN and growing. For the last 2 years I was in a partnership with a grow I did all the purchasing of equipment and such, but life changes and people move on,so I find that I now have to learn EVERYTHING right now. My grow space is a large room above the garage.

14 Heavy Weight Fast Vast
4' x 8' veg and flower area
6 Super Grow Led 450's
5 gallon pots
Soil mix FF Happy Frog, Light Warrior, 30% peralite, and Powdered Dolomite lime
Nutes Biobizz