Dinafem First grow: White Widow Autoflowering CBD

Reaction score
This is my first grow ever. As I suffer from osteoporosis I want to grow several CBD strains to make my own oil. I have very little to no experience at all in growing weed, 30 years ago I had a plant in my garden, that's it, I read a lot the last couple of weeks and wanted to give it a try so here it goes.

Setup:
  • 60x60x140 IKEA kit
  • Mars Hydro 300W LED,
  • clock,
  • Arduino
  • Garden Highpro vent GH-V-117,
  • Can-Lite Carbon filtre
  • 24l pot,
  • Plagron batmix + 30% cocos
  • Biobizz bio-bloom and TopMax
  • Fan 5W

Started with 18/6 light

Day 1, feb 5
View media item 14072
Started in an old server
View media item 14078
Day 5
View media item 14079
Day 11 and time to change rooms
24 liter pot with Plagron batmix + 30% coco so I don't have to fertilize for growth, only give tap water with lots of Ca and Mag here
View media item 14082View media item 14083View media item 14084View media item 14085
Day 14
View media item 14086View media item 14087
Day 17
View media item 14088View media item 14089
Day 19
View media item 14090View media item 14091View media item 14092
Day 20 and time for some improvements in the IKEA closet EDIT: and switched to 20/4 light
View media item 14093View media item 14097View media item 14098and also the first pistil arrives
View media item 14094View media item 14095View media item 14096from now on I will start to give extra 1ml/l Top Max with every watering

Day 27 still small, 17cm, but big healthy leaves and many internodes. My lamp is at 35cm maybe I should raise a bit so she can stretch?
View media item 14099View media item 14100View media item 14101View media item 14102
and a little tech stuff: al my sensors in an app
View media item 14103

Last edited: