Reaction score
Hello Everyone!

I'm taking the plunge, this is going to be my first grow! I've purchased seeds from herbies, marijuananl, and seedsupreme.
Stains: Auto blue dream
Auto GDP
Auto white lsd
Auto Bluetooth
Auto Ak47 from marijuanasl
Auto GSC
Auto Girl Scout cookies
Auto Og Kush
Auto NYC Disel
Auto critical disel and a bunch more from herbies

Probably enough for 2-3 years :pass:
I love to smoke it is by far my favorite pastime! I'm looking for all the help I can get. I'm looking to do four plants at a time. I have no experience growing at all. Here's what I've purchased

Apollo Horticulture 48”x24”x60” Mylar Hydroponic Grow Tent for Indoor Plant Growing

Plastic Transfer Pipettes 3ml, Gradulated, Pack of 100

Power grow systems Deep Water Culture (DWC) Hydroponic Bucket Kit 5 Gallon, 6 inch (4)

General Hydroponics CaliMagic for Gardening, 1-Quart

GENERAL HYDROPONICS FLORA SERIES TRIO (FLORABLOOM, FLORAGRO, FLORAMICRO) BUNDLE + THCiTY GLOVES & PIPETTE - 1 PINT EACH

Qimius Digital pH Meter | High Accuracy Household pH Tester for pH 0 - 14

2 Comfort Zone CZ6C - 6" Clip-On Fans

Apollo Horticulture GLRP18 Pair of 1/8" Adjustable Grow Light Rope Hanger

AcuRite 00613 Indoor Humidity Monitor

Galaxyhydro 600W LED Grow Light

Mars hydro 300W led

VenTech VT IF4+CF4-B Inline Exhaust Blower Fan with Carbon Filter and Variable Speed Controller, 190 CFM, 4"

Canna pk 13/14

Digital aide tds ec meter

I'm a little worried I'll screw it up. How hard is it for a first timer to do DWC I feel like I'm very capable, anyways cheers mates I'll be updating this and starting a journal once I get some feedback @derek420colorado @IndicaIVoz

:worship:

Last edited:
Hey mate, i dont think dwc is any harder than soil or coco for a first time grower.
You have complete control of the ph and ppm of the medium. If you have ph problems or hot soil it can be tricky to sort out. With dwc all you have to do is dump the res and mix up a new bucket up.