New Grower Where can I find Mossy seeds ?

Reaction score
Hello, so I am completely blown away by these dragon strains that mossy produces... But I can't seem to find a website that sells them anywhere ? I'm rly confused am I missing something (this is my first time back on auto flower network in a long time )

I need a good purple strain and it looks like Mossys genetics are just simply the best there is. If someone could please guide me it would be greatly appreciated thanks

Hello, so I am completely blown away by these dragon strains that mossy produces... But I can't seem to find a website that sells them anywhere ? I'm rly confused am I missing something (this is my first time back on auto flower network in a long time )

I need a good purple strain and it looks like Mossys genetics are just simply the best there is. If someone could please guide me it would be greatly appreciated thanks

you can find most of them at the https://autoflower-portal.net/

Mossy created the purple jems long ago and then she made those really cool dragons.. but its stone at the AP that you may or may not be able to get i dunno..
good luck..:dragon7:

I grew out a stone dragon!! the leaves were like a alligators back!!:dragon3:

stone dragon.jpg

@borat
I grew out a bunch of the autoflower portal strains this winter and I have to say they are mighty fine smokes!! I am super impressed with bloodstone and moonstone(haven't got a chance to grow out stone dragons yet). Both extremely high quality, and great growers despite my errors.

Bloodstone
IMG_3603600.jpg

BS Closeup
IMG_3605600.jpg

Second Bloodstone:
IMG_3617.JPG

Hey borat, I don't think stone would mind if you ordered some of his seeds. Quite the opposite--I think he breeds them with the intent to share great medicine with everybody.