Some help please (pics)

Reaction score
Hey so I'm really new to all of this auto growing weed. So along side a few of my other autos I put in this small pot to see what would happen

I'm using 2 cfl in a grow tent 60*60*160 I think the cfls are
1*450w dual spec
1*450w red spec
Both are under reflectors taking up the withof the tent
1*tornado Phillips 280w
1*60w led (crap)
Lights are on 20/4
Small fan in tent
In with another 4 autos

Nutes used are biobizz bloom and a few small extras like calmag etc
The medium is coco
Perlite mixed through

So basically I can't really remember what seed I used I think it was a gorilla glue or else a northern lights

I can't remember when I planted the seed but it was roughly around 2 months ago the seeds came from a friend who got them from a pack online

So its just been getting feed everyday and flowering I let her get to close to the light and the top got burned a bit what happens to this bit ?? And how long do you guys think is left to go on her she doesn't smell to much still has a bunch of new hairs coming everyday so should I expect it to get any bigger or anything or is this it at its full potential. Well based on what I have gave it

Does it look healthy?

Is it OK for a first grow?

Is it okay for cfl lightingView media item 18838View media item 18837View media item 18836View media item 18835View media item 18834View media item 18833

I don’t know man things don’t look so good I think you need more bloom nutrients cooler temperature and the top does look like light bleaching better jump on some solutions though cause she is in bloom mode and the plants clock is ticking