Mephisto Genetics SODK Trellis Grow

IraqJack

Panda Brigade
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
HBSS, Sour Stomper, 3 Bears OG
Decided to do a journal on this Sour Orange Diesel Kush because it's performing so well. I'm currently about halfway to finish, I'll post all worthy photos I've taken of her so far. I've got 2 photoperiod tents going so this will be the only Auto I'll have going. So I'll just be talking about one plant. I've almost exclusively grown Mephisto Autoflowers, and if anyone new is reading this needs a stamp of approval, I've been growing their gear for three years and have had 0 reason to ever adventure out. With the exception of some Fastbuds West Coast OG that I tested, I grew out 4, and although all plants were decent, there was a lot of deviation in flavor and growth between all. I like that Mephisto has very stable strains, you generally know what to expect imo.
20171125_222213.jpg
20171125_224415.jpg
20171125_224529.jpg
20171125_224519.jpg
20171125_224641.jpg
20171125_224444.jpg
20171125_222151.jpg

Attachments

• 20171125_222515.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 123
  • 20171125_222335.jpg
    1.6 MB · Views: 102
These pics are all day 46 from seed.

So what about this one is performing so well?

Well. Just that it's growing strong, has thick white hairs, great lateral and medial branching with bending her over... which from looking at some other grows and how the buds swelled I'm probably going to hit the 6 oz or greater mark, which would exceed my personal expectations... I wasn't going to do a journal on it, since I'm already doing a separate journal. I found myself posting in my photo thread updates on the SODK, and decided to just make a separate one showing this ones developement.