Outdoor Raidersfan777 first auto grow attempt.

Reaction score
Website
www.autoflower.net
hey all i finally took the plunge in the world of autoflowers.
i have been growing photo's for about 4 years now, i had a small state sponsored vacation and a, couple emu on acid crazy girlfriends that forced me to quit growing for a bit. i decided to try auto mainly because i wanted some smoke for the Halloween.

first the seeds were from acsb i ordered 4 blueberry and 4 lemon skunk all feminized and to my surprise i received 5 blueberry and 5 lemon skunk.
i soaked the seeds in 2 shot glasses for about 4 hrs and then placed them in rapid rooters then in a dome, all ten germinated by the first but one didn't get past the cotyledon another was severely stunted , once they showed a tap root i put them in dixie cups with a 45/45/10 ratio of coco/perlite/earthworm castings. they stayed inside under 252 watts of cfl's until the 15th when i transplanted them to 5 gallon square hydrofarm containers, and put them outside.
the nute's are GH CocoTek , Realgrowers Recharge, and a little Earthjuice's hi-brix. as a once a week foliar i use BioAg Ful-Humix and GO bioweed.
the next 2 pics were taken the 22nd.
IMAG0002.jpg

IMAG0001.jpg

i of course named them
top row left to right : Sarah Jane, Susan, Ace, Leela. all the lady's an the top row are Lemon Skunks.
bottom row Left to right : Zoe, Jo Grant, Nyssa, Peri. Zoe, Jo, and Nyssa are Blueberry's and Peri is a Lemon Skunk.
at this time Sarah Jane is the tallest at 18 inches and Peri is the shortest at 11 inches.

hey sorry of the lack of updates but i had a laser poke a hole in my iris.
wow the ladies have grown. the tallest is 26 inches almost 10 inches in a week and the weather has been cloudy and rainy.

all eight gals together.
IMAG0024.jpg

a little green surprise hanging out with peri. :woohoo:
IMAG0037.jpg

the three blue berry's together.
IMAG0040.jpg

2 pics of the lemon skunks hanging out.
IMAG0043.jpg

IMAG0045.jpg