Photoperiod Prof Green's Mixed Marijuana .... (Photo and Auto)

Prof Green

Check out My Diary ... Photos and an Auto....
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Blues
Hello All,
Ive been growing weed for 5 to 6 years, im now re-starting after a 2-year break, some things ive remembered, others not so much :haha: This isn't a start to finish one run diary, it's going to be a rolling diary from now until .... well lets just say Ive no plans to retire any time soon!
Im doing a Black DOG by Humbolt Seeds, Blueberry Headband by Emerald Triangle, 2X Blue Cheese by Barneys Farms. These are in Flower on 12/12 and have been for 16 days. Here are some pics of them:
one side tent.JPG one side tent.JPG BH flower.JPG above BH.JPG Above BD.JPG above BC 1.JPG above BC 2.JPG
1st pic is one side of the tent, 2nd is the other side, 3rd pic is a flower from my big girl the Blueberry Headband, 4th pic is above view of BH, 5th pic is above the BD, 6th pic is above one of the BC and 7th one is also a BC. I have also got an Auto, its a Big Bang Auto by Greenhouse seeds.

Ill leave it there for now, ill post about what feeds I use etc in next few posts. Ill also share what I have in veg.:thanks:
Have a good one,
Prof Green

Attachments

• other side tent.JPG
    other side tent.JPG
    42.1 KB · Views: 101
Last edited:
I wanted to post about my Auto separately as she seems to be getting swamped by my other bigger girls in the tent, in the pics, in everything, bless her :sadcry: Ive had a few problems with her right from the beginning. She didn't seem to grow, she looked very unhappy, I realized I had overwatered her and her roots were cold. I whipped out the electric blanket and hey presto!! she was loving life again, my other girls perked up as well. She is on day 33 today. At this moment in time ive got her raised up so she's not swallowed whole by the canopy :grin: she's on an upside down washing up bowl to lift her nearer to the light, 600-watt HPS parabolic shade. Here are a few pics: