New Grower Please, please help me out!

• Thread starter dazedandconfuzed
  • Start date
D

dazedandconfuzed

Hi all, I've been lurking for a few months and decided after failing miserably to finally ask for some help. Firstly, like I said, I have been researching, experimenting since November. I've read hundreds of articles/forums/tips/tricks EVERYTHING and am still doing something wrong!

Ok, please bare with me, this is my first time growing, I just want enough for personal medical use. I decided to try auto's because of the quicker turn around and I for some reason thought it may be a little easier (haha). So I built myself a stealth cab out of an old wardrobe, 4" inline fan+filter, 300w dual spectrum CFL. Mylar etc etc. It's not huge, around 38"x 31"x 20".

I'm using Biobizz; All Mix, Grow and Bloom with rainwater. I have 6 litre pots and 2 litre pots. I don't have so much space and am not looking to grow monster plants, 2Ft hight Maximum.

So I started a Snowryder seed back in November in a 1 litre pot. All looked well for a few weeks, I was happy. After around day 30, I started to see yellowing and the plant looked unhealthy. I got some advice from my local hydro spot and they recommended me to transplant it. So I did into a 6 litre pot. The plant came back around, didn't grow any bigger, but flowered and was actually not bad.