Not sure if an actual problem or not, slight yellowing & a few spots

DCLXVI

Non smoker
Cultivators Club
Reaction score
Problem: Hey guys! I'm not sure if I have an actual problem or not. This is my first grow so I am not experienced at all. A very few lower leaves have some yellowing and brown spots appearing on them. I am a day away from week 7/day 43. Just curious if I have an issue starting and if I need to make adjustments. I have not started bloom nutes yet but am about to in 3 days or so. That will also start some calmag according to the autobeast guide ive been trying to follow.

Medium/grow method: Soil - BioBizz Light Mix - following the autobeast guide

Feed: and supplements used: AN Sensi Grow A&B only so far. Just had it's 3rd full dose of 5ml A and 5ml B. I did use BioRoot in the first 3 weeks but have stopped. No calmag or anything besides water and Grow. I do plain water for at least 2-3 days between feeds.

water source: Tap, high pH(7.5-8.8) but adjusted down to 5.8-6.2 every water and feed with GH pH down(phosphoric acid). On "feed" days I put nutes first then adjust if needed. At full dose 5ml of Grow the pH comes out to exactly 6.0 in 1500ml of water. I have a graduated pitcher with markings.

Strain/age: Dutch Passion Blue Mazar Auto - 43 days in pics

light used: Migro Aray

Climate: Steady 73-78F(22-25c) drops to 64-66F(16-18c) at night with 60-65%RH constant. Never below 64F/16C, basement is very stable, furnace nearby. Exhaust fan is on continuously, circulation fan also continous, humidifier in tent. Most of the time if I check my monitor it is 73F/22C and 63%

Additional info: I just have some spots and odd looking leaves on the lower part of the plant. I have been clipping them. Just curious if I have an issue or can just leave it alone for now. I am very careful with watering and adjusting pH