Outdoor New to growing comments please

T

Tenerife cronic

Hi all,
I am new to growing, this is my second grow (speed devil2). It all seems to be going well, apart from 1 plant has a couple of yellow leafs and a funny looking bud. Your comments would be good. First 2 not looking so good but the other four????? The plants are about 2 months old.
Once again hello.
Keith.

I noticed a couple of small white mites a couple of days ago and i sprayed the plant. I can not see anymore after spraying.

Welcome to AFN. Before even attempting to guess what's wrong we need more information about your setup. What type soil, the pH of the soil or run off, type of lights, what your feeding and how often, etc. The more info you can give the better we can help.

spider mites are hard to spot there smaller than a pin head or a grain of sand but honestly the plant looks riddled my friends room looks the same and he could not spot them either until i mentioned those specs of soil were moving

also there not normally white either

Here goes. Hope you are sat down. But it does work. Wardrobe 24inc x 18inc in our garage with 1 air entry fan, no exit fan but gaps at edge of doors, perfect venterlation, 1 grow light won in raffle at cannabis cup. Yes its in Tenerife 3 time a year. What a day. But will tell you about that later. In Wardrobe for 7 to 10 days, repotted then back under light for 7 to 10 days, then on to our roof terrace in the sun. Between 75c and 90c in the day. Very lucky with the weather here for growing. Fed with B.A.C. Organic Bloom Nutrient N.P.K.6-5-6, every 2 to 3 days with bottled water. I am new to growing, so just learning. 3 months ago i was still buying. This is why i am happy with the results at the the moment and apart from the funny looking bud we have had 2 very good plants that we are smoking as we speak and it good.:smokebuds: