New AF Grower in need of advice =)

Reaction score
First off I want to say Hiya and Thank you so much for allowing me to be part of this forum!! :bighug:

I am a new grower of Autos so I think I may have information overload. lol I am an avid gardener though, so I have some knowledge in that, but I have come to find out this is a different beast altogether. My ladies are at around (crappy record keeping, 1st lesson learned!) 68 days. I have no idea what the strain is, as they were just gifted to me. I am at a total loss, what is going on after reading and reading. Anyway, if someone could take a look at them and give me a push in the right direction I would be so very grateful! Here are some before and after pics of the girls. Within 10 days this is what's going on.

I have had them on an 18/6 light schedule, feeding has been with Fox Farms trio and looking at my poorly written journal. I switched from 600 ppm Grow Big to 1070 ppm Tiger Bloom with onset of flowers. A day after taking the first pics I went to 750 ppm of Big Bloom. A week later is when the yellowing started and has progressed since.

Like I said I am a first time grower and this is all new to me. Thank you so much for any help you can offer. I sure would hate to lose these ladies over something stupid I did.

:sadcry:

Attachments

• 2_7_20 (1).JPG
    2_7_20 (1).JPG
    746.1 KB · Views: 47
  • 2_17_20 (3).JPG
    2_17_20 (3).JPG
    837.7 KB · Views: 52
First off I want to say Hiya and Thank you so much for allowing me to be part of this forum!! :bighug: