My Blue Dreamatic needs diagnosing!

Smoke em if you got em

I like weed.
Reaction score
Hello wonderful AFN peeps! My first post here, Ive been soaking up knowledge for a couple of months and started my 1st grow. I have a Bruce Banner and a Banana Daddy growing along side my Blue dreamatic and they aren't showing the brown spots. I'm growing in soil/coco mix and using the FoxFarm veg and flower nutes trio and cal mag all as instructed on the bottles and under a 2022 sf2000 led and a TM Lapy 2000w led growlight in an roughly 3x3ft basement shower stallI that is never used. I was previously overwatering everyone in the room and they got pretty yellowed but caught it in time and they are bouncing back nice and greener in the newer growth but still appear a bit yellow. My TMLapy light also adds to the yellow tint in the pics but they aint as yeller as they appear I swear. Any advice or input on what I can do to help her out would be appreciated! Thanks for being great!!!!
20220601_201859.jpg
20220601_201855.jpg

Additional info - 3 gallon pots, water until plenty of runoff every 2 days usually. I water with tap water that I let sit for 24 hours to evaporate chlorine but I haven't got an accurate ph meter but will acquire on soon. Daytime temps right at 80 degrees give or take a degree, nighttime temps 69-70 degrees. Lights are currently 19" from plants. They are about 12" tall and 6 weeks , 2 days since the popped. I was wondering if having the entire length and width of the shower stall covered in grow lights and having the shower lined with mylar might be too much light for the space, is that even a thing?

Attachments

• 20220601_221247.jpg
    20220601_221247.jpg
    1.3 MB · Views: 38
Last edited:
First off, :welcome: to AFN!! Enjoy your stay here :toke:

Looks like you made a beginners mistake. Not to worry, you have plenty of plant to at least provide you with some nice nuggets.