Light stress, nute lockout, both?

Reaction score
Hello people! I'm a noob growing my 2nd plant (1st time indoors), and I'm having some problems which I fail to identify. I would appreciate any tips, advice or opinions.

TLDR:

(now)

(1 week ago) (scroll down for more pics)

42 days ago I planted an autoflower seed (silver haze auto) in generic gardening soil I had laying around, which I mixed with around 10% lava rock which I use for my succulents (I thought it would help with for aeration). I sterilized the mix in the oven as I had some problems with fungus growing other types of plants in the past.

Mistake 1: I over saturated the soil with water before adding the seed as I didn't know any better at the time. The seed sprouted 3 days later, so the plant is 39 days old now.

At day 9, I saw the first problem: leafs were curling inwards and seemed very dry

After asking around for advice, I believe this was due to a combination of factors: lights too close (I use LEDs, at the time I was using 2 x 13 W 1500 lumen 2700k phillips bulbs, as in this video:
10cm from the plant)

+ low rh (~40%) + very strong ventilation. I turned off the ventilation, lifted the lights, got a humidifier and everything got a bit better over the next days. Here is the plant at day 11:

At day 13, the plant started showing yellow / brownish tips on the branches, which was surprising as I hadn't started yet feeding. I got a TDS meter and measured my tap water, turns out it's very hard, around 400 ppm, with a ph of ~8. From this point I switched to distilled water, to which I add 1 ml of plant magic calmag per liter, which brings the ppm at ~200.