MissUniverse

I put metal in the microwave
Cultivators Club
Reaction score
Website
mycanna.wiki
Hello all,
Call me MU.

I am a first time grower and attempting a small stealth grow.
a bit of background: I worked in the mmj industry in colorado back in the day but was never really "trained" pursue on exactly how to do everything (I mostly trimmed and did their computer work).

I am from colorado but still want to keep things stealthy

I am rather anxious because i dont have the money for all the equipment needed and i went ahead and germinated a seed (an auto fem that i got free) and have it in a promix with a bit of vermiculite added.
I'm reading the forums about what other nutrients i need but at this time i dont have $100s to spend on things so i have to be careful on what i buy. (I do think i have some around the house just not sure they are what is needed).

I was going to buy some other soils but since this was a freebie, i wanted to try it out before i got to my main strain i want to try (royal dwarf), so i put it in the mix stated above. I did water the soil first so hopefully the seeds don't rot on me but continue to grow.

I am a fan of small strains as well as super tall sativas but for some reason these small auto flowers are exactly what I want, need and should have.

Once i have the money im buying a small grow tent. I can't decide if i want to use odor eating CFL's or ozone or a carbon filter either. i know im behind treacherously so, but i live in the country closest neighbors are a mile away. i just don't want a smell in the house at all.

I wish there was a cannabis seed that was auto fem that was only about 8 inches final height and produced maybe 3-5 grams (is there and i don't know about it?). It would be nice to have a stealthy plant like that.

At some point i will be doing some breeding once i find a male and do my own genetics and do the f1 and f2 backcross for it to be autoflowering.