Nutrients Hold a newbs hand

Reaction score
I’m having issues of yellow leaves, some brown spots, some brown on leaf edges. I just cleaned out Autopot system today and changed nutrients to ILGMs flower nutes and calmag. I’d like to send to flower soon any guidance is greatly appreciated. PH around 6.4

ak47 photos week 8 of grow
Fox farm happy frog soil
Clay pebbles on bottom
Airdomes
Advanced nutrients coco grow part A/B
2nd week of cal mag

Attachments

• 1F29060F-126B-42AA-9A59-777A99799A55.jpeg
    1F29060F-126B-42AA-9A59-777A99799A55.jpeg
    3.5 MB · Views: 37
I'm not sure where to start..... I see soil as the medium and coco specific nutrient line? Also the layer of clay pebbles isn't helping you. The layering creates hydrologic barriers where the wicking effect won't be as good since the water will have to reach the soil through the pebbles before being drawn up. I'm not an autopot expert but let me tag a couple guys I know who are.

@pop22
@St. Tom
@Olderfart (I could be wrong on this one but i think he runs APs)
@Bill.de.Cat

AFN's Infirmary where AFN Staff will try to provide quick reliable Answers to all your plant Problems.
The main Infirmary Staff are Waira, and namvet25

Problem:

Medium/grow method:

Feed: and supplements used:

water source:

Strain/age:

light used:

Climate:

Additional info:

Infirmary Staff aim to Answer your queries within 24-48 hours.

I suggest you try here....might get better answers ...@Blue is another with good auto pot knowledge...

I’m having issues of yellow leaves, some brown spots, some brown on leaf edges. I just cleaned out Autopot system today and changed nutrients to ILGMs flower nutes and calmag. I’d like to send to flower soon any guidance is greatly appreciated. PH around 6.4

ak47 photos week 8 of grow
Fox farm happy frog soil
Clay pebbles on bottom
Airdomes
Advanced nutrients coco grow part A/B
2nd week of cal mag