New Grower First Grow - Nirvana's Blue Mystic Auto

Reaction score
Hi all,
This is my first time grow and l'd like to start my journal here.

Today is 20 days from seed.
99fd8cb364ce3e14353389802e71cfe5.jpg

96288190f48c4c7123b233b40e43ce58.jpg
abb79ea8e599648ee9166bcdfd6d3825.jpg

How is it looking to you guys???
I will post up more info about my setup later cause I need to get back to work.

Have a Great Day guys!!! :toke

Last edited:
It's looking healthy to me really nice green colour to her I'd like to know ure setup so will stop bye later thanks and best of luck with it

looks good she looks nice and green... she does look like she is in a big pot... you should have her at the top of the pot so you can put an oscillating fan on her to give her a slight breeze make her nice and strong.

Ahhhhhhhh.......why oh please tell why the pot is not filled? Just a slight rookie error. I have grown a number of Blue Mystics. They smell wonderful while growing, have a great berry/fruity smell. I will admit though that the results that another member and myself have had with the Nirvana Blue Mystic's this strain seems a bit unstable. I believe others had FEM seeds that were males and myself and others had non autoflowering plants. Just keep a watch out on those two issues. What soil mix and nute line are you going to be using?

Welcome to AFN!

Good luck.

Thank you for your comments Bailey, Ripper, and Hotbunz!