Indoor First grow: Blue Mystic/Lemon OG Haze AF, T5s, Fox Farm OF, Apollo Tent, + L. Williamsi seedlings

Reaction score
Currently Smoking
cannabis
First post here, and nice to be here. I'm pretty new to cannabis growing as far as the practical hands-on part of it goes, though I've been reading off and on for many years, just never pulled the trigger to grow until recently. Though I've have been growing cacti [trichocereus and lophophora ] a little while now.

I'm growing one Blue Mystic auto and one Lemon OG Haze currently, both potted in Fox Farm Ocean Forest. I have them in an Apollo Hort 48"x24"x60" tent. I have a small fan strapped up top, running all the time along with three 12in T5 bulbs, and a single 60w Sylvania daylight bulb 6500k in a small lamp fixture clipped up top just to add a tiny bit more light in the overall enclosure. I also have an AgroSun bulb that I had gotten for free, 60w 6400k - which I use this for germinating cacti, and right now I'm germinating lophophora williamsii, and that bulb also add a bit of indirect light to the tent, though probably miniscule.

RH: 40% Temp: 82-83F maybe dropping 3-4 degrees at night, 18/6 lighting cycle.

The Blue Mystic is slightly ahead of the Lemon OG by several days, though the Blue Mystic seedling broke surface [first pic] on July 8 if I remember right. I'll just show the pics in chronological order - Blue Mystic [first four], Lemon OG Haze [next two], then a couple photos of the setup, and a few pics of the lophs. :)

*The lophophora williamsi are var. texicana I believe. Started 30[?] seeds I think, and 28 have germinated and have successfully made it to the 6 week mark. They're a long, slow process, though incredibly beautiful when they're all grown up. :)