Indoor Fantasmo Express and Fast Buds Mix 600 watt Dual Spec HPS.

Reaction score
:hookah:
I've been meaning to get around to start some coverage of my grow on here. I'm still really new to growing so my fingers are killing me because they're crossed all the time.

I'm doing a mix of strains from Fast Buds (G14, Pineapple Express, LSD 25 and Six Shooter) and a Fantasmo Express that was a freebie I had in a drawer. I also started off a free Amnesia Auto from World of Seeds but it turned out to be a male plant so...:wall:

My last grow was Northern Light x Big Bud AUTO by World of Seeds which reached pre-flower and then froze in time without flowering. I ultimately pulled the plug on that one. I think I'm probably a bit new still to be able to slate a seed bank but after my experiences I would say that personally, I wouldn't use World of Seeds again.:nono:

SET UP

Germination:
In a glass of mineral water for 24 hours then into Root Riot Cubes in a prop, kept moist. Moved to final pot when root shows through the cube.

Tent: 1.2m x 1.2m

Light: Sunmaster 600 watt Dual Spec with parabolic reflector. 18/6

Extraction: Rhino fan+filter 6"

Medium: Soil mix (PLant Magic Soil Supreme/Perlite/Worm Castings/Volcanic Rock Dust/Epsom Salts/Lime/PM Granules)

Pots: 6L and 12L

Water: Tap water left to stand 24 hours.:sleeping:

Nutes: PM Soil Grow+Bloom Hard water (Not 100% Organic) PM OT Grow+Bloom (Organic) PM Magne Cal+, Bio Nova PK 13-14, Epsom Salts

SO FAR SO GOOD
20160825_132648.jpg

Not the best pic in the world, I know, but from a few days ago. The plant at the 6 O'clock position is the Pineapple Express, the tallest one is the Fantasmo Express from Mephisto Genetics and all the others are G14. I currently have 3 x LSD 25 and 1 x Six Shooter germing in root riot cubes. I'm expecting them to show tomorrow night or Monday.