Dr. Babnik

Virtus ex Alto
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Six Shooter, Black Stone, Stone Dragon, Moroccan and home made hash
I intended my @BombSeeds Atomic as a mother plant, but she has become a too big girl for that. My first photo seed was this Atomic and as a complete noob with photos, I grew her too big.

IMG_1442.JPG

Now I have found a summer camp for her outdoors and taken cuttings for a new mother plant.

I still consider container size. Last summer, I used 20 L containers. Consider the current size of the plant, would a 50 L container be beneficial?

Will night temps down to 5 degr. centigrades stess her?

She will be fed with plug & pray fert plugs and bat poo when flowering starts.

@912GreenSkell, @HashMaster, your opinions are valued. Who else are Masters of the Outdoors?

Any advice regarding Atomic is highly valued.

BOOM!! Nuclear Explosion of crystal!!
Dr Babnik....this is superb! Cant wait to see how you make you with the outdoor atomic! Care to take a shot at a title, and have a battle with me? I only started my Atomic seed today...enough of a head start for you? ;)(come on buddy!...nobody wants to battle it out with the 'skell!!)

Your questions
Pot Size...damn...based on the size of that plant already the only container I can see being truly big enough would be a kiddy pool! How many daylight hours will you get on june the 21st?

Temps - continuous temps of 5 degrees can pose a bit of an issue...the occasional night of 5 degrees is a small issue, a healthy plant will shake no problem. Its multiple days straight of cold weather that are more harmful.

@912GreenSkell, let's battle!

June 21 has 17 hrs full daylight.

Do we have a set of rules for grow battles?