Can anyone help?

Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Blue cheese
I am completely new to this and have already messed up a little /: so any info would be hugely appreciated!!

I baught 3 different auto seeds from gorilla and germinated all 3 in the same container stupidly not keeping them separate to know which strain is which.

Anyway 1 of them didn’t germinate and 1 of them turned yellow and died not long after it sprouted out the coco, I think because I put a dome over and didn’t have a fan inside the tent circulating enough air and it got to humid in there and died. :(

But my last one is still going strong and on day 11, it would be devastating if this one fails also. I do have to more seeds that should be arriving tomorrow but stil this was my first.

I have used canna coco natural and canna a and b, I have a 600w hps in a tent 120x120x200 I have 1 extraction fan and 1 fan lightly blowing on the seedling. I have wattered roughly one every 2-3.days but keeping top layer moist. I have been having trouble with temp and humidity both fluctuating prob a little to much.

Also I read somewhere that I was supposed to “pre charge” my coco with a light mix of canna a and b and water throughly before planting and I did not do this so I did water a few days ago with a 1/4 strength a and b. Everything seemed to be going fine but then last night I noticed the start of slight yellowing on the tips of the leaves and in the very centre of the seedling we’re new growth is developing is going slightly Brown/red.

Also the ph I have kept roughly 5.8, you can’t see properly on the picture but it’s slightly yellow/pale green

Can anyone help please!? Also as this is 11 days old what do you guys think of the size?

E3916548-88AF-4873-AEEF-4056154ADFB0.jpeg

Attachments

• E3535694-FFB3-408C-94DA-662BD096F914.jpeg
    E3535694-FFB3-408C-94DA-662BD096F914.jpeg
    105.4 KB · Views: 55
To early to start feeding.Hold off on nutes for awhile and see how she does.