Nutrients Bloom Fertiliser suggestion

Reaction score
Hi Everybody, newbie here. Got a small tent with a well doing Trident special (got as a freebie from mephisto) 300w vipraspectra and Autopot 15liters system.

Medium is a Biobizz light mix-all mix mixture and so far (week 6) i just used 2 biotabs into the soil. blloming is starting and the plant is quite full of bud sites, wondering if in the next weeks i could add some liquid PK fesrtiliser into the Autopot reservoit to boost the blooing and get more yelds. I would prefer to stay on the Organic side ...

Any suggestion wellcome, and thanks for this amazing forum, learning so much just reading you guys !

cheers

Hi Everybody, newbie here. Got a small tent with a well doing Trident special (got as a freebie from mephisto) 300w vipraspectra and Autopot 15liters system.

Medium is a Biobizz light mix-all mix mixture and so far (week 6) i just used 2 biotabs into the soil. blloming is starting and the plant is quite full of bud sites, wondering if in the next weeks i could add some liquid PK fesrtiliser into the Autopot reservoit to boost the blooing and get more yelds. I would prefer to stay on the Organic side ...

Any suggestion wellcome, and thanks for this amazing forum, learning so much just reading you guys !

cheers
hi pal welcome i grow in auto pots but coco @Slowmo is the man for biotabs i be-leave i tagged him in for you

Welcome ! :bighug:

i can see u have been lurking for a while... :greenthumb:

in flower ... i turn off the autopots for ½ a day ... this allows you to do a topfeed of about a 1l of anything u like .... :thumbsup: organic or not (also useful for cal/mag) ;)

I use the biotab, bio PK 5-8

I don't like mixing anything in rez

:pass:

Welcome ! :bighug:

i can see u have been lurking for a while... :greenthumb:

in flower ... i turn off the autopots for ½ a day ... this allows you to do a topfeed of about a 1l of anything u like .... :thumbsup: organic or not ;) (also useful for cal/mag)