Outdoor Afghan Skunk / Lemon OG Haze - Guerrilla Power

Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Moroccan hash
Hi guys, this is my first grow, but I have some experience since I helped building my friend’s 400w setup and gave him the knowledge to achieve some nice harvests, but since he doesn’t listen to everything I say, I’m growing my own, guerrilla style, instead of using his setup.

The ladies are:
- 1x Advanced Seeds Auto Afghan Skunk (19 days old)
- 1x Nirvana Auto Lemon OG Haze (12 days old)

The setup is:
- Spot in the middle of the woods
- 2x 18L black squared pots
- Bottom half is 10L Biobizz All Mix
- Top half is 10L Biobizz Light Mix
- Nutes are Gurrilla Tabs by Biotabs

I germinated both in paper towels and then transferred them to 18L pots, I kept the Afghan Skunk for 14 days inside my house and the Lemon OG Haze for 9 days giving them as much sun as I could (moving them between windows), sadly the days since their birth haven’t been that much sunny because it has been raining a lot which I think is the reason they aren’t bigger. Last night there was a lot of rain and a hailstorm so I want to go check them out as soon as I can to see if they survived.

My climate is Mediterranean, temps at night are getting a bit lower than usual for this time of the year, around 8/9 celsius, next week it should rain a lot again but I’m hoping the week after that kick starts the weather that a lot of people say is the best in the world for growing cannabis.

I went with pots because the soil where I'm growing is shit, very hard, a lot of clay and bad drainage, and is surrounded by Eucalypos which is a tree that drains all the water from the ground, I probably should have went with +40L pots, but I was on a budget and I want to breakthrough my first harvest before I invest more money.