Outdoor 2020 outdoor guerilla auto grow

Reaction score
Ok so here it is. I am recording this grow... good or bad. I have had a lot of bad experiences with Autos as well as outdoor growing so this ought to be interesting. I am growing autos outdoors. I did this last summer which turned out to be, shall we say, "a learning experience?" So this summer I am hoping to build on that. I am hoping that the weather can't be as bad as it was last summer. It was the wettest summer I can remember in for-e-ver! I am also hoping that I can control the snails and slugs better this summer. I also picked autos that i am thinking will do well outdoors. So I'll give you guys some details...

What I am growing...
2 Mephisto- Northern Cheese Haze
2 Royal Queen Seeds- Northern Lights
1 Mephisto- Sour Orange Diesel Kush
1 Humbolt Seeds- Sour Diesel
1 Humbolt Seeds- Lemon Juice Express

These are all autos... I usually have cool damp weather in the fall and growing photos can often be all for nothing, so i like the idea of using autos that finish in July and August.

I started the seeds last weekend. I am not starting them in the final pots. I started them in tomato sized peat pellets. Shortly after they pop, they will be going into 2.5 quart pots. I mixed my own seed starter mix. I used a bag of burpee seed starter mix approximately 12 dry quarts. I then added 12 lbs of worm castings, some extra vermiculite, and about 8 teaspoons of the Dr. Earth seed starter dry fertilizer. This should keep them happy for the first 3 weeks. Then they will be going it 5-7 gallon fabric pots and going outside last week of May. I have not decided for sure what I am going to be using for the soil mix in the final pots. I will let you know when I decide.

Hey man are you transplanting directly?
What do you mean by "transplanting directly"?