2 weeks old big bud auto flower

Reaction score
Hey guys newbie here. Im finally up and running and honestly it's been a lot of work and hats off to the the generation of growers and breeders alike who have paved the way for all of us to be here now and have made things I'd imagine alot simpler over the years I've been poking around these sites for awhile finally decide ld to join and ask a question. This is my first grow I'm not sure what to expect beside the unexpected lmao. Ive still got some gear I need to get but right now I am running an HO T5 growing in a decent soil mix with fox farm HF as base. Added alot of amendments and soil pH sitting around 6.7 but have had some spikes and some drops so I purchase a water pH meter to test the run off(coming this weekend) so not sure what actual pH is but will soon find out. Anyways that's a little background I'm sure I've left out perminent info but my main question is does this 12 day old look okay??
IMG_20200410_213536949.jpg
-she is my first born And a littler over protective lmao

Attachments

• IMG_20200410_193244554.jpg
    IMG_20200410_193244554.jpg
    494.7 KB · Views: 152
  • IMG_20200410_192547817.jpg
    IMG_20200410_192547817.jpg
    292.7 KB · Views: 119
  • IMG_20200410_192537884.jpg
    IMG_20200410_192537884.jpg
    343 KB · Views: 124
  • IMG_20200410_215908033.jpg
    IMG_20200410_215908033.jpg
    318.3 KB · Views: 116
She looks pretty good. It's quite difficult to say definitively whether a seedling looks like a 12 day old or not. Too many variables at play. Just relax a bit and see where she takes you. Try not to get too handsy with her. That can be quite problematic with new growers. Also try not to compare your plant to others. Again, too many variables, especially from one grower to the next and their specific environment. It can be a lesson in futility. You don't need that type of frustration factor.