Grow Mediums Attempting 2nd Grow for the 4th time :)

jtrain252

Reaction score
This is my first time on this forum, so bear with me if i do something im not allowed. So I am not seasoned at all when it comes to growing. I have finished 1 grow in Dirt that was 4 plants with 4 oz see here----->My First try Basic Overview is Fox farm Dirt/Fox farm nutes/ 4 pyramid autos/ Running Fox farms Nute schedule at Full dose. NO ph meter or ppm meter using Tap water 4 plants 4 oz

Now i have attempted hydro 3 times and failed 3 times. The first 1 the rockwool cube dried and klilled seedling The 2nd failure i got bad rot due to the rockwool cube being TOO wet like 3 weeks straight (top feeding/water too high. The last grow i stressed her by using too many nutes and not stayig vigil she burned she got deficient then poof i decided to end her. SO this one will work no matter what i do.

My set up
Jardin DR60II 2ftx2ftx5ft
Ebay 600 Watt LED (300 True watts) 3watt per led
4 inch vortex fan that pulls air from outside into the tent then out the tent into the room via Carbon filter
1 4 inch fan 1 9 inch floor fan
1 vicks cold air humidifier
Ebay PH pen, Bluelab ppm Pen, PH up and down, General Hydroponic Flora Nova Grow and Bloom, Diamond Nectar, Liquid Koolbloom, Calimagic, Hydroguard.
Planted Day 1 (1).jpg Planted Day 1 (2).jpg Planted Day 1 (4).jpg Planted Day 1 (6).jpg Planted Day 1 (7).jpg Planted Day 1 (8).jpg Planted Day 1 (9).jpg

Right now I have a 5 gallon bucket filled with 4 gallons of water. The bucket is wrapped in HVAC tape. Water level is 1inch above the net pot. Im using a Rhizocore Netpot that i cut the bottom to make the hole bigger.Untitled.png ( i have the 6inch) i cut out a bigger hole in that middle tower were the rockwool cube goes to allow a larger tap root. 1inch Rockwool Cube. The seed is TH BubbleGum Auto I germinated in a paper towel for 2 days