Dinafem Woodys dinafem run

woody

Cultivators Club
Reaction score
Been a while since i grew some dinafem so im starting off with some sour diesel autos.
Popped open a 5 pack and put them in root riots then into a heated propagator about 48 hours ago.
Photo_1556564724618.jpg

And here they are today
Photo_1556565014469.jpg
Photo_1556565014223.jpg

5/5 germ rate :hump:

I've been growing solely in hydro for the last 3 years now so i thought its time for a change.
Im going to give biotabs a try and see how organic grown bud tastes and smells.

I have 4 18 litre pots ready to go. Filled with CRE light mix soil i added about 10% clay pebbles and 100g silicum flash to each pot and mixed.
I used 3 biotabs per pot and put a gram of root x in around the seedlings.
I decided to buy root x instead of bactrex from biotabs.
Photo_1556614502966.jpg

Here they are potted up with the telos 0006 1 meter above pots
Photo_1556614502708.jpg
Photo_1556614502402.jpg

Need to call in my fellow biotab growers to keep an eye on my new venture.
@MedCzech @Moonshade @Autobot-J @Bunny @stoney 91 @Dinafem-Mark
:pass::pass:

Been a while since i grew some dinafem so im starting off with some sour diesel autos.
Popped open a 5 pack and put them in root riots then into a heated propagator about 48 hours ago.
View attachment 1052765

And here they are today
View attachment 1052763 View attachment 1052764

I've been growing solely in hydro for the last 3 years now so i thought its time for a change.

I have 4 18 litre pots ready to go. Filled with CRE light mix soil i added about 10% clay pebbles and 100g silicum flash to each pot and mixed.
View attachment 1052949
View attachment 1052950 View attachment 1052948

nice one woody been interested in some sour d lately hope your go well new light new nutes lots of new to learn how maynt tabs did u stick in each pot

View attachment 1052765

And here they are today
View attachment 1052763 View attachment 1052764

View attachment 1052949