• Produce seeds, sell those for money

Votes: 2 100.0%
  • Do nothing

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Reaction score
Hey guys,

It's been a long time since I've visited here. I signed up again to get some advice of you people out there.
Let's start off with some things about myself, just to get to know each other some better. You could skip this part if you're more interested in the title.
- 26 years old and growing MJ since I was 17.
- I have been breeding since something close to 7 years ago, mostly focussing on the outdoor types of plants, both photosensitive as well as autoflowering.
- I have been giving advice on forums for the past 8 years or so. Ever since I turned 18.

So, what's the deal? Well, I've struck gold with one of my AF hybrid projects. But gold is worthless unless you can sell it, right? So I figured to sell my genetics, either FEM-versions from my own seed store (which is non-existant at this time) or sell the genetics with all the background information/documentation to a renowned breeder. I'm wondering if you guys could give some advice on what to do; a friendly breeder offered me a bag of money if I am willing to donate 20 regular sex seeds. But I've spend over 6 years on this project, and I'm not sure whether I want to keep it to myself or not. I simply need advice on what to do; keep this to myself for maximum profit, or sell these genetics to allow some breeders to have a go at it.

Here are some technicalities:

Project White Rihanna

Description of goal: The aim is to create a long flowering autoflower with semi-auto characteristics, suitable for outdoor growth. Increased size compared to normal autoflowering strains caused by selective breeding for these characteristics.

Genetic make up: [Critical Jack Herer x Autoflower hybrids from own library]

Selection process: Annual selective breeding for traits: Height, Disease resistance, Late onset of flowering.

Progess